クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    KAZUKI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月3日

    道狭^_^

    チェックイン時に不在だった(すぐ駆けつけてくれたが) 提携して割引になる駐車場が満車だった(結果少し歩くが安い駐車場をゲット)
    ロケーション(車は少々きつい)
    Celeste
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日

    We had a great stay and would book here again if we ever come back.

    It has no dishwasher and washing machine whuch woukd have made our stay absolutely perfect.
    The place was very comfortable and clean and convenient.
    Albert
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月3日
    A home away from home. Very spacious & comfortable. The staff were very helpful.
    Roberto
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Mansour
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    leslie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月19日

    Would love to come back to Granada.

    So many little markets sell same merchandise
    Staff super helpful. Bed best ever and room/apt is clean and lovely w amenities. Easy location walkable to everything.
    Xinyun
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    This property is located within walking distance to Albaycin and the Catedral de Colon. Also, 4 min walk from the bus stop SN1 connecting you to the Estacion de Autobus, 5 mins to C2/3 that will take you to Sacremento / Alhambra respectively. But remember to book really early for the Alhambra ticket!!
    Martin
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月16日

    Perfect location

    Great location at the foot of Albaicin, surrounded by tapas bars and restaurants (many Arabic), and less than 5 mins from the cathedral. Super comfy bed. We stayed a weekend but would have loved a month. Really friendly and helpful lady at reception.
    Matthew
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Aline
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月7日
    We booked an apartment with 3 bedrooms for 5 people. There was only one bathroom in that apartment which is not convenient at all. One bedroom had curtains that couldn't be lifted so that room was always dark . New Towels are delivered daily upon request, as well as coffee. Other services are not included (like turning the beds, dishes...). There's no laundry machine
    Nice location, Elvira street has small restaurants that we sampled (Elvira Tajine and a Syrian restaurants both very good), small shops and walking distance from plaza Bib Rambla, the cathedral and plaza Nueva and all major streets. It's also on the route of several processions during Semana Santa The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful .
    Robert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月5日
    No one there on check out. I rang the 24h number 4 times but no response. Eventually someone arrived, who’d been over at one of their other properties.
    Huge apartment, great spec, bed one of the comfiest ever. Location is excellent.
    Leslie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月30日

    Spacious apartment in Granada in a great location.

    Carrying our luggage down the spiral staircase to the lower bedrooms.
    This was a spacious apartment!
    Jason Scanlon
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月27日

    Lovely stay in a cool city

    N/A
    Very friendly and helpful staff, spacious clean apartment with good facilities and in a good location. No complaints at all and I’d highly recommend.
    Imran
    in

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月23日

    Wonderful location for exploring a fabulous place.

    When we booked the apartment it stated that there was a washing machine but there wasn't. So for a longer stay it might be inconvenient. They do offer a laundry service for 10euro but the information on the site should be corrected.
    The location was superb- you can walk to almost anywhere of interest, including the Alhambra. (a bit of a climb and longish). It's a short walk to Plaza NUEVA where you can get taxis. There are plenty of places to eat in the area. Would recommend a tiny Turkish place KEBAB KING 1. Encarni who checked us in and out was wonderfully helpful and informative. The apartment was clean and functional.
    RED
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月22日

    Definitely worth of recommendation.

    Water pressure under shower very low.
    Perfect location. Very friendly and helpful personnel. Very good and organized transfer from airport.
    Azkia Nurfikari
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月22日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月18日

    Our room was huuuuge

    Scarlett1989
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月18日

    Great location and lovely apartment

    Occasional drain smell from bathroom when extractor first turned on.
    Large comfortable rooms. Well equipped kitchen
    Nicola
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月16日
    we stayed with our 4 children. The apartment was excellent and very spacious. Very comfy beds and attractive contemporary fittings. I would definitely recommend.
読み込み中...